Call Us Today! 785-234-0217 or 800-383-0217|

Board of Directors

///Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2018-10-16T13:07:20+00:00

Todd Butler
Butler & Associates, P.A.

Vice Chair
Eric Deitcher
Transportation Specialist
Federal Highway Administration

Peggy Beasterfeld
Peggy’s Tax and Accounting Services

Kathleen Urbom
Urbom Law

Immediate Past Chair
Robb Cummings
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae

Board Members
Bryan Beall
Communication Workers of America Local 6401

Wanetta Bean
Community Volunteer

Adra E. Burks
Attorney, Law Office of Adra E. Burks

Shania Dekat
Assistance Director Financial Aid, Manhattan Area Technical College

Michelle Goacher
Section Manager 1, Hallmark Cards, Inc.

Linda L. Kinney
Career Readiness Education (CaRE) Program, Topeka Rescue Mission

Michael Kongs
Director Financial Management, Stormont Vail Healthcare

Anthony Martinez
Internal Sales Consultant, Security Benefit

JP Meitner
Director Fuels & Day Ahead Planning, Westar Energy

Kevin Morgison
Consumer & Commercial Lending Mgr, Capitol Federal Savings

Sandra Muniz
AVP/Branch Manager, US Bank

Jason Pickerell
Topeka Market President, Equity Bank

Ben Tenpenny
Vice President/Commercial Lender, Capitol Federal

Stephanie Thompson
Retired / Community Volunteer

Marilyn Stanley
Executive Director, Housing and Credit Counseling, Inc.

Lawrence Advisory Council
Adra Burks

LaToya Fleming

Marci Francisco
Kansas Senate

Matt Llewellyn
23rd Street Brewery

William Lewis
University of Kansas School of Business

Brian McFall
Landmark National Bank

Terri Pippert
Barber Emerson L.C.

Catherine Shenoy
University of Kansas School of Business

Manhattan Advisory Council
Brenda Bell
Brenda J. Bell, P.A.

Chris Bundy

Shania Dekat
Manhattan Area Technical College

Miranda Johnson
Patrick Caffey, P.A. Attorneys at Law

Katie Seay
The Trust Company

Samantha Waggoner
Landmark National Bank

Jennifer Wilson
Riley County Extension

Elaine Wilson
Wilson Tax & Accounting

Laura Prater
American Family Insurance